Menu Menu
 

General Membership

Research and Presentations

2016 Presentations

April 13, 2016 – Oral Health Community Forum RTR
Carrie Y. Hepburn
Executive Director, Tampa Bay Healthcare Collaborative
(727) 812-4952 │ director@tampabayhealth.org

April 13, 2016 – Notes from the Oral Health Equity Summit

April 13, 2016 – Oral Health Florida Conference Call – 041316
Santiago Bunce
Vice President of Community Building
786.414.1305 | santiagob@catalystmiami.org

2015 Presentations

December,  16, 2015 – Emergency Department Panel Revision Webinar
Frank Catalanotto, DMD, Professor, UFCD Department of
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science, FCATALANOTTO@dental.ufl.edu

May 29, 2015 – Water Fluoridation Benefits
Johnny Johnson, Jr., DMD, MS, drjohnnyjohnson@gmail.com

May 29, 2015 – Fluoridation Resources

May 29, 2015 – Community Water Fluoridation PowerPoint Presentation<
Johnny Johnson, Jr., DMD, MS, drjohnnyjohnson@gmail.com

January 21, 2015 – Support the Reauthorization of CHIP

January 21 2015 – The Future of the Children’s Health Insurance Program
Meg Booth, MPH, mbooth@cdhp.org

Keep Kids Smiling
Medicaid.gov – Keep America Healthy

CMS Oral Health Initiative
Laurie Norris, Senior Policy Advisor, at laurie.norris@cms.hhs.gov, or
Dr. Lynn Douglas Mouden, CMS Chief Dental Officer, at lynn.mouden@cms.hhs.gov

Oral Health Florida Coalition